BOTANIC ELIXIR

  • Natural product
  • Eco responsible

Élixir Botanic Christophe-Nicolas Biot Paris®from the by BIOT range is a detangling agent that doesn't weigh down already overloaded hair. Its acidic properties close the hair scales for incomparable softness and shine. It also tones the scalp and helps prevent greasy hair. Ideal for fixing vegetable colorings.

20,00

  • 125 ml
Add to wishlist
UGS : elixir-botanic Catégories : , Étiquettes : ,

Characteristics of Botanic Elixir

Élixir Botanic Christophe Nicolas Biot Paris® from the by BIOT range, is made from organically-grown French cider vinegar. Like the entire by BIOT line, this product is made in France and contains no sulfates, preservatives or silicones. Dermatologically tested.

Composed of cider vinegar, L'Élixir Botanic tightens the hair cuticle, enhancing natural shine while strengthening the hold of botanical hair color.
Used in salons by colorists at Maisons de Coiffure Christophe Nicolas Biot, L'Elixir Botanic also has sheathing properties, making it ideal for fine, curly hair... It's a mist of freshness for radiant shine!

Active ingredients

  • Castor oil improves hair texture thanks to its ability to soften and moisturize hair.

  • Cider vinegar helps to balance the pH of the scalp, eliminate hair product residues, reduce dandruff and leave hair softer and shinier. It is also appreciated for its purifying and revitalizing action on hair.

  • Anthemis Nobilis flower water soothes irritated scalps and reduces itching.

  • Atlas Cedar essential oil tones the scalp.

  • Citric acid promotes shine and softness by closing the hair scales.

  • Ylang-ylang flower oil has moisturizing properties and a sebum-regulating effect. It helps balance sebum levels in the scalp, reducing excessive sebum production that can lead to greasy hair. It also helps nourish dry hair, leaving it smoother and shinier.

  • Citrus peel purifies the scalp and provides a feeling of freshness.

  • Application

    Apply a few pumps of this elixir to wet hair, leave on for a few moments, then rinse thoroughly.
    This elixir can also be used as a styling water to restore movement to hair.

    Christophe Nicolas Biot's tip

    I use this product with 2 to 3 squeezes 20 cm from the hair, without rinsing, to make an excellent hold and volume base before blow-drying. Sprayed directly onto the scalp, it gives hair a sheathing effect.

    For which hair type

    Hair colored with vegetable dyes.

    Effect on hair

    It is an excellent color fixative, particularly for vegetable coloring.

    Scalp type

    All scalp types.


    COMPOSITION

    Aqua (water), Glycerin, Celtrimonium chloride, Peg-40 Hydrogenated castor oil, Acetum (appel vinegar), Anthemis nobilis Flower water (chamomile), Sodium benzoate, Polyquaternium-44, Potassium sorbate, Cedrus Atlantica Wood Oil, Citric acid, Cananga odorata Flower oil, Limonene, Citrus sisensis peel oil expressed, Phenoxyethanol, Benzyl Benzoate, Lavandula hybrida abrial herb oil, Pelargonium graveolens flower oil, Linalool, Litsea cubeba fruit oil, Citral, Farnesol, Benzyl Salicylate, Citronellol, Geraniol, Etylhexylglycerin.


    The line by Biot

    A specific component of the Christophe Nicolas Biot Paris© by BIOT range, ultra-high molecular weight hyaluronic acid is a first in the hair care industry. Extremely film-forming, it has cationic charges that neutralize the negative charges of the keratin fiber. As a result, it binds to the hair in a privileged way, sheathing and moisturizing it for the long term. Its lubricating effect facilitates styling and adds shine. Hyaluronic acid can absorb up to 1,000 times its weight in water, providing optimum hydration and improving hair suppleness.


    To discover the catalog of the products of the line by BIOT

    -French version
    - English version

1 review for L'ELIXIR BOTANIC

  1. Investigate anonymous callers

    Your website has quickly become my go-to source for inspiration. Thank you for sharing your thoughts.

Add a Review

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *.

L’ELIXIR BOTANIC

  • Produit naturel
  • Eco responsable

L’Élixir Botanic Christophe-Nicolas Biot Paris®de la gamme by BIOT est un démêlant qui offre l’avantage de ne pas alourdir le cheveu déjà surchargé. Ses propriétés acides referment les écailles du cheveu, pour une douceur et une brillance incomparable. Il tonifie également le cuir chevelu, et agit favorablement contre le graissage des cheveux. Idéal pour fixer les colorations végétales.

Contenance 125ml

20,00

Add to wishlist

Caractéristiques de l’Elixir Botanic

L’Élixir Botanic Christophe Nicolas Biot Paris® de la gamme by BIOT, est élaboré à partir d’un vinaigre de cidre français de culture biologique. Comme l’ensemble de la ligne By BIOT, ce produit est de fabrication française et ne contient ni sulfate ni conservateur ni silicone. Testé sous contrôle dermatologique.

Composé de vinaigre de cidre, L’Élixir Botanic resserre la cuticule capillaire, développant ainsi la brillance naturelle tout en renforçant la fixation de la coloration végétale.
Utilisé en salons par les coloristes des Maisons de Coiffure Christophe Nicolas Biot, l’Elixir Botanic possède également un pouvoir gainant et convient de ce fait aux cheveux fins, aux cheveux bouclés… C’est une brume de fraîcheur pour une brillance éclatante !

Ingrédients actifs

  • L’huile de ricin améliore la texture des cheveux grâce à sa capacité à adoucir et à hydrater les cheveux.

  • Le vinaigre de cidre aide à équilibrer le pH du cuir chevelu, à éliminer les résidus de produits capillaires, à réduire les pellicules et à rendre les cheveux plus doux et plus brillants. Il est également apprécié pour son action purifiante et revitalisante sur les cheveux.

  • L’eau de fleur d’Anthemis Nobilis apaise le cuir chevelu irrité et réduit les démangeaisons.

  • L’huile essentielle de Cèdre de l’Atlas tonifie le cuir chevelu.

  • L’acide citrique favorise la brillance et la douceur de la fibre capillaire en refermant les écailles du cheveu.

  • L’huile de fleur de ylang-ylang a des propriétés hydratantes et un effet régulateur de sébum. Elle aide à équilibrer les niveaux de sébum du cuir chevelu, réduisant ainsi la production excessive de sébum qui peut entraîner une chevelure grasse. Cela aide également à nourrir les cheveux secs et à les rendre plus lisses et plus brillants.

  • Les écorces d’agrumes purifient le cuir chevelu et apportent une sensation de fraîcheur.

Application

Appliquer quelques pressions de cet élixir sur l’ensemble des cheveux mouillés, laisser agir quelques instants, rincer abondamment.
Cet Élixir peut être utilisé comme eau de coiffage pour redonner du mouvement à la chevelure.

L’astuce de Christophe Nicolas Biot

J’utilise ce produit avec 2 à 3 pressions à 20 cm de la chevelure sans rincer pour en faire une excellente base de maintien et de volume avant le brushing. Vaporiser directement sur le cuir chevelu, il apporte un effet gainant à la chevelure.

Pour quel type de cheveux

Cheveu coloré par coloration végétale.

Effet sur les cheveux

C’est un excellent fixateur de couleur et tout particulièrement de la coloration végétale.

Type de cuir chevelu

Tous types de cuirs chevelus.


COMPOSITION

Aqua (water), Glycerin, Celtrimonium chloride, Peg-40 Hydrogenated castor oil, Acetum (appel vinegar), Anthemis nobilis Flower water (chamomile), Sodium benzoate, Polyquaternium-44, Potassium sorbate, Cedrus Atlantica Wood Oil, Citric acid, Cananga odorata Flower oil, Limonene, Citrus sisensis peel oil expressed, Phenoxyethanol, Benzyl Benzoate, Lavandula hybrida abrial herb oil, Pelargonium graveolens flower oil, Linalool, Litsea cubeba fruit oil, Citral, Farnesol, Benzyl Salicylate, Citronellol, Geraniol, Etylhexylglycerin.


Pour découvrir le catalogue des produits de la ligne by BIOT

– Version française
Version anglaise

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “L’ELIXIR BOTANIC”

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *