RESTORING PERFECTION SPF50

    Restoring Perfection SPF 50 is an anti-aging cream with total protection that diverts UV energy to activate collagen. This essential SPF 50 cream deposits a protective anti-aging veil on the skin.
    Use daily all year round to protect against sun exposure, especially on the face, neck and décolleté.

    204,00

    • 30 ml
    Add to wishlist
    UGS : ND Catégories : , ,

    Special features of Restoring Perfection SPF50 by Valmont

    Restoring Perfection SPF50 by Valmont is a cream that wraps the skin in a veil of protective radiance and distills active ingredients with regenerating and repairing properties. The unique Silicium D² complex is activated by UV rays to stimulate collagen production and compensate for the effects of daily solar stress. Ideal all year round, in the sun or in urban environments.

    Features

    . Collagen booster.
    . Anti-UV.
    . Moisturizing.
    . Ideal for all skin types.

    Active ingredients

    . Liposomal RNA: Bioactivator driving cellular activity.
    . Synthetic peptide: repairs UV-damaged cells.
    . Triple DNA: Super moisturizer capable of retaining 10,000 times its weight in water.

    How to use Restoring Perfection SPF50

    Apply generously and evenly before exposure to the sun. Reapply frequently, at least every 2 hours, to preserve its effects, especially after swimming, sweating or toweling off. Use alone, or with a serum or cream for added comfort.


    COMPOSITION

    WATER (AQUA), ZINC OXIDE, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, DIMETHICONE, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, PROPANEDIOL, PHENYLBENZIMIDAZOLE SULFONIC ACID, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, TROMETHAMINE, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, CALCIUM DNA, DECARBOXY CARNOSINE HCl, LECITHIN, MAGNESIUM DNA, METHYLSILANOL MANNURONATE, PANTHENOL, RNA, SILANEDIOL SALICYLATE, SODIUM DNA, TOCOPHEROL, UREA, BHT, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, GLYCERIN, SODIUM CHLORIDE, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, PHENOXYETHANOL, SORBIC ACID, FRAGRANCE (PARFUM), BENZYL BENZOATE, CINNAMYL ALCOHOL, CITRONELLOL, EUGENOL, GERANIOL, HEXYL CINNAMAL, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, LIMONENE, LINALOOL. C8a.

    Opinions

    There are currently no product reviews.

    Be the first to leave your opinion on "RESTORING PERFECTION SPF50" ("RESTORING PERFECTION SPF50")

    Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *.

RESTORING PERFECTION SPF50

    Restoring Perfection SPF 50 est une crème anti-âge à la protection totale qui détourne l’énergie des UV pour activer le collagène. Cette crème essentielle SPF 50 dépose un voile anti-âge protecteur sur la peau.
    À utiliser au quotidien tout au long de l’année pour se protéger de l’exposition au soleil, en particulier sur le visage, le cou et le décolleté.

    204,00

    • 30 ml
    Ajouter à la wishlist
    UGS : ND Catégories : , ,

    Particularités de Restoring Perfection SPF50 de Valmont

    Restoring Perfection SPF50 de Valmont est une crème qui enveloppe la peau d’un voile d’éclat protecteur et distille des actifs aux propriétés régénérantes et réparatrices. Le complexe unique Silicium D² s’active sous l’effet des UV pour stimuler la production de collagène et compenser les effets du stress solaire quotidien. Idéale tout au long de l’année, au soleil ou en milieu urbain.

    Caractéristiques

    . Booster de collagène.
    . Anti-UV.
    . Hydratant.
    . Idéal pour tous types de peaux.

    Ingrédients actifs

    . ARN liposomé : Bioactivateur moteur d’activité cellulaire.
    . Peptide synthétique : Répare les cellules endommagées par les UV.
    . ADN triple : Super hydratant capable de retenir 10 000 fois son poids en eau.

    Astuces pour bien utiliser Restoring Perfection SPF50

    Appliquez généreusement le produit de façon homogène avant de vous exposer au soleil. Renouvelez fréquemment l’application, au moins toutes les 2 heures, pour en préserver les effets, surtout après avoir nagé, avoir transpiré ou vous être essuyé. À utiliser seul, avec un sérum ou une crème pour plus de confort.


    COMPOSITION

    WATER (AQUA), ZINC OXIDE, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, DIMETHICONE, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, PROPANEDIOL, PHENYLBENZIMIDAZOLE SULFONIC ACID, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, TROMETHAMINE, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, CALCIUM DNA, DECARBOXY CARNOSINE HCl, LECITHIN, MAGNESIUM DNA, METHYLSILANOL MANNURONATE, PANTHENOL, RNA, SILANEDIOL SALICYLATE, SODIUM DNA, TOCOPHEROL, UREA, BHT, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, GLYCERIN, SODIUM CHLORIDE, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, PHENOXYETHANOL, SORBIC ACID, FRAGRANCE (PARFUM), BENZYL BENZOATE, CINNAMYL ALCOHOL, CITRONELLOL, EUGENOL, GERANIOL, HEXYL CINNAMAL, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, LIMONENE, LINALOOL. C8a.

    Avis

    Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

    Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “RESTORING PERFECTION SPF50”

    Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *